Staff

The Herbert Hoover Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 332-8636 | Fax: (563) 332-5148


PRINCIPAL

KAREN-ALLISON.jpg

KAREN ALLISON

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
kallison@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

MICHELLE-HAWLEY.jpg

Michelle Hawley

Principal's Secretary
mhawley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JENNIE-BLACKMAN.jpg

Jennie Blackman

Secretary
jblackman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

RENEE-FLUHR-CALLAHAN.jpg

Renee Fluhr-Callahan

masters_icon.jpg MA
rfluhrca@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

KRISTINE-STEWART.jpg

2nd GRADE

MRS.SIMPSON.jpg

3rd GRADE

KATHERINE-LAVER.jpg

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

JACLYN-SULLIVAN.jpg

ART

COUNSELOR

PAXTON.jpg

Paxton

Therapy Dog
Website

CUSTODIANS

JeffreyHamerlinck.jpg

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

KATHY-SEIBEL.jpg

Kathy Seibel

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher/Librarian
kseibel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

GINGER-FRANCE.jpg

Ginger France

Media Center Paraeducator
gfrance@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

GRACIELA BURROUGHS

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CAROLYN-PRATT.jpg

Carolyn Pratt

Vocal Music
cpratt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

LINDSEY-BURKEN.jpg

Lindsey Burken

RN, BSN
lburken@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

BOBBIMORTIBOY.jpg

Bobbi Mortiboy

bmortiboy@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

ElizabethGerman.jpg

Elizabeth German

egerman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

SPECIAL EDUCATION

ANNMARIE-MELCHERT.jpg

Annmarie Melchert

MA
aulrich@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us