Staff

The Herbert Hoover Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 332-8636 | Fax: (563) 332-5148


PRINCIPAL

KoryEsbaum.jpg

Kory Esbaum

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
kesbaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

MichelleHawley.jpg

Michelle Hawley

Principal's Secretary
mhawley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JennyBlackman.jpg

Jennie Blackman

Secretary
jblackman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

ReneeFluhr-Callahan.jpg

Renee Fluhr-Callahan

masters_icon.jpg MA
rfluhrca@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

3rd GRADE

4th GRADE

5th GRADE

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

MelissaSimpson.jpg

ART

Computer Technician

CrystalEATON MILler.jpg

Crystal Eaton-Miller

ceatonmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


COUNSELOR

McGarrett.jpg

McGarrett

Professional Therapy Dog

CUSTODIANS

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

EL (English Learners)

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HeatherBudd.png

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

KathySeibel.jpg

Kathy Seibel

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher/Librarian
kseibel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

GingerFrance.jpg

Ginger France

Media Center Paraeducator
gfrance@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

GracielaBurroughs.png

GRACIELA BURROUGHS

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

CarlaGonyo.png
CarolynPRATT.jpg

Carolyn Pratt

Vocal Music
cpratt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

LindseyBurken.jpg

Lindsey Burken

masters_icon.jpg MS
BSN, RN
lburken@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us